Broker Check

Contact a Member of Our Team

These are the locations we conduct our face to face meetings. We are willing to hold video and interactive conferences with our clients who live out of state with our ability to provide customized financial plans via the internet. Clients have access to their financial data with daily updates and the ability to make their own updates to their financial plans.

General Business Contact Information

Phone: 505-828-4068
Fax: 505-872-2998
Toll Free: 1-800-765 4317

Albuquerque Office Address

2500 Louisiana Blvd NE  Suite 102
Albuquerque, New Mexico
87110 United States

Maps and Directions

Belen Office Address

511 W. Reinken Ave.
Belen, New Mexico
87002 United States


Maps and Directions


Executive Leadership

Pavlos Panagopoulos, CFP®

Owner, Financial Consultant
505.828.4068 Office
pavlos@ceteranetworks.com


Nicolette Panagopoulos

Co-Owner, Managing Partner
505.828.4068 Office
505.620.8367 Cell


Client Operations

Francine Pena

Operations Manager
505.828.4068
penaf@ceteranetworks.com


Debra Drew

Operations Assistant
505.828.4068
drewd@ceteranetworks.com



Insurance

Selina Zamora

Property and Casualty Insurance Agent
505.828.4068
zamoras@ceteranetworks.com


Bree Cox

Administrative Assistant Belen
505.828.4068
coxbr@ceteranetworks.com


Administrative


Bernadette Gomez


Front Desk/ Admin Assistant
505-828-4068
gomezb@ceteranetworks.com


Charlotte Lane


Special Events coordinator
505-828-4068
lanec@ceteranetworks.com